2018 IEEE International Conference on Computer and Communication Engineering Technology
18-20 August 2018 – Beijing, China

Conference Committees

Conference Chairs

Prof. Li Ma, North China University of Technology, China

Prof. Dr. Xu Huang, University of Canberra, Australia

Local Chair

Prof. Zhang Yong-mei, North China University of Technology, China

Publicity Chairs

Dr. Jie Shu, North China University of Technology, China

Dr. Qingxia Li, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Conference Program Chair

Prof. Yonghui Huang, National Space Science Center, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Conference Technical Committees

Prof. Jian Wang, Civil Aviation University of China

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thorsten Herfet, Saarland University, Germany

Prof. Alexei Shishkin, Moscow State University, Russia

Prof. Hassan Mohammed Hassan Mustafa, Al-Baha Private College of Sciences, Al-Baha, Saudi Arabia

Prof. Hsing-Yi Chen, Yuan Ze University, Taiwan

Prof. Yufeng Chen, Hubei University of Automotive Technology, China

Prof. Ruisong Ye, Shantou University, China

Prof. Zhaoxi Fang, Zhejiang Wanli University, China

Prof. Ding Bo, National University of Defense Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Angel-Antonio San-Blas, Miguel Hernández University of Elche, Spain

Assoc. Prof. Nikola Djuric, Faculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Assoc. Prof. Shi Guiming, Dalian Maritime University, China

Assoc. Prof. Mamatha Y. N, Rajarajeswari College of Engineering, India

Assoc. Prof. Fu Qin, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Chen Yong-ke, Army Artillery and Air Defense Academy, China

Asst. Prof. Awab Habib Fakih, Anjuman I Islam Kalsekar Technical Campus, Mumbai University, India

Asst. Prof. Nagendra Sah, PEC University of Technology, Chandigarh, India

Asst. Prof. N. Nishanth, TKM College of Engineering(KERALA UNIVERSITY), India

Asst. Prof. Mohsen Mirzaei, vali-e-asr university of technology, Iran

Dr. Julian Webber, Advanced Telecommunications Research Institute International, Japan

Dr. Long Cheng, TU Eindhoven, Netherlands

Dr Ruksar Fatima, KBN College of Engineering, India

Dr. Yu Bai, California State University Fullerton, USA

Dr. Zhonghua Wang, Hunan University, China

Dr. Vilas Thakare, SGBAU, Amravati, India

Dr. Teodoro A. Macaraeg Jr., University of Caloocan City, Philippines